A joy shared is a joy doubled

RAGUSA FOR FRIENDS TOUR 2015

How do we show people in Switzerland and Baden-Württemberg that Ragusa for Friends is the best thing you can share with your friends?

With a “Tour de Friends” roadshow, we visited 19 cities. And with four vintage postal delivery bicycles and an original Citroen HY, we brought the “Friendship is a matter of CHaracter” to life (CH for Switzerland).

We achieved maximum attention with a bike show. And we distributed two Ragusa Friends to everyone who was interested – one to keep and one to share with friends. For the latter, we made available individualised photo postcards with personal messages. Five different cards with amusing sayings to take away extended the campaign through to consumers’ homes.

Even for those who stayed at home, there were Friends’ experiences to be shared: at www.ragusafriends.ch consumers were able to create a friendly greeting free of charge, which was sent as a real-life postcard to the target address – and enjoy their own moments of sharing. The most creative participants won one of three Ragusa bicycles.

We took on strategic consulting and planning, all creative development and implementation, through to supporting PR campaigns.

Most Recent Projects

Start typing and press Enter to search

Geteilte Freude ist doppelte Freude

RAGUSA FOR FRIENDS TOUR 2015

Wie zeigen wir den Menschen in der Schweiz und in Baden-Württemberg, dass Ragusa  for Friends das Beste ist, was man mit seinen Freunden teilen kann?

Mit einer Tour de Friends waren wir in 19 Städten unterwegs. Und machten mit vier Postfahrrädern und einem original Citroen HY als Fotomobil die Kernbotschaft „Freundschaft ist CHaraktersache“ erlebbar.

Mit einer Bike Show erreichten wir maximale Aufmerksamkeit. Und verteilten an Interessierte jeweils zwei Ragusa Friends – eins zum behalten und eins zum Weiterschenken an Freunde. Zu letzterem gab es individuelle Fotopostkarten mit persönlicher Botschaft. Fünf verschiedene Sammelkarten mit witzigen Sprüchen zum Mitnehmen verlängerten die Aktion bis an heimische Pinn- und Zimmerwände.

Auch für Daheimgebliebene gab‘s Friends-Erlebnisse: Auf www.ragusafriends.ch konnten sie kostenlos einen Freundschaftsgruß gestalten, der als echte Postkarte bei der angegebenen Adresse landete – und eigene Momente des Teilens festhalten. Die kreativsten Teiler gewannen je eines von drei Ragusa Fahrrädern.

Wir übernahmen die strategische Beratung und Planung, Kreation und Umsetzung bis hin zu begleitenden PR-Maßnahmen.

Related Projects

Start typing and press Enter to search