fr_be_red_white
Be connected
Be on the road
Be the one
Be straight
Be red

BE CONNE CTED

Promotion

What is the core of sales promotion? If you want to win over people’s hearts with products, you have to get really close and personal! Being at the right point of sale, at the right time, ready for love at first sight, sip or bite. We like to play Cupid and create opportunities for authentic new or renewed acquaintances. At the springtime pop-up store. At viral summer ice cream promotions. On playful fall road shows. Or on the cozy Christmas tour. Branding, communication and sampling included. And with promoters who present products with passion. So that our customers get to know their customers. Up close and personal. BE CONNECTED. BE RED.

E
Hello in einer Leuchtreklame. Das beste an Promotion? Die Kunden direkt anzusprechen und gan nah dran zu sein beim ersten Hallo.
Ein roter Türrhamen. Er steht bei follow red für offene Türen, wo immer authentische Promotion-Konzepte gebraucht werden..

Trade Marketing & Retail Marketing

Pushing sales figures and generating a positive brand image at the same time – with intelligent trade marketing and retail marketing, it’s no magic trick. With a wealth of experience, we give brands an individual face at the POS, generate emotionality and pave the way for long-term customer loyalty. For this we deliver

  • campaign development & POS design,
  • giveaways & merchandising,
  • inpacks & onpacks,
  • retail promotion & retail events and
  • mystery shoppers.

POS Promotion

The first placement in the markets is also the first step to gain long-term representation. Therefore, it should be well elaborated, attract attention and stand out through individual presentation. Whether it’s a personalized activation, a classic tasting or a sales promotion – we help our customers achieve success at the POS. And deliver to your product kick-off

  • sales promotion,
  • POS design and
  • POS activation.

Sampling

The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach. This is also true for brand love. And to ensure that product and customer find each other, our sampling teams are on the spot as matchmakers. Whether point of sale or point of life – we identify the right target group and reach them with the right concept. Our sampling measures include

  • street sampling,
  • event sampling and
  • food retail sampling.

PERSONNEL SERVICES

follow red people is our classic promotion agency that takes care of recruiting and deploying personnel in all our disciplines. We develop our team into authentic brand ambassadors through intensive training and individual coaching. And with them, we serve Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Our staff includes

  • hostesses,
  • explainers & guides and
  • promoters & event staff.

Guerilla Marketing

Marketing that inspires? Marketing that surprises? Marketing that goes viral? With pleasure! Because anyone can do normal. With the slogan “Just Guerilla”, we summarize all unusual marketing campaigns that we develop with our creative team – to surprise, enrapture and amaze. Attention guaranteed! This includes

  • guerilla campaigns,
  • flashmobs,
  • street branding as well as
  • viral marketing.

Roadshow

Through roadshows, we get our customers’ brands rolling. From classic to innovative, from extraordinary to maximal flexibility, we put on the road what fits the target group perfectly. Before, during and after the tour, we provide support through

  • event logistics,
  • roadshow personnel and
  • roadshow communication.

Be curious

Projects

Ihre Anmeldung konnte nicht gespeichert werden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihre Anmeldung war erfolgreich.

BE UP TO DATE

fr_be_red_white
Be connected
Be on the road
Be the one
Be straight
Be red

BE CONNE CTED

Promotion

Früher hieß es Verkaufsförderung, heute Promotion. Der Kern ist immer noch derselbe: Wer mit Produkten die Herzen der Menschen erobern will, muss ganz nah ran. Zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Point of Sale sein, bereit für die Liebe auf den ersten Blick, Schluck oder Biss. Wir spielen gerne Amor und schaffen Gelegenheiten zum authentischen Neu- oder Wieder-Kennenlernen. Im frühlingshaften Pop-up-Store. Bei viralen Sommer-Eis-Aktionen. Auf spielerischen Herbst-Roadshows. Oder zur gemütlichen Weihnachtstour. Branding, Kommunikation & Sampling inklusive. Und mit Promotoren und Promotorinnen, die Produkte mit Herzblut in Szene setzen. Damit unsere Kunden ihre Kunden kennenlernen. Nah und persönlich. BE CONNECTED. BE RED.

E
Hello in einer Leuchtreklame. Das beste an Promotion? Die Kunden direkt anzusprechen und gan nah dran zu sein beim ersten Hallo.
Ein roter Türrhamen. Er steht bei follow red für offene Türen, wo immer authentische Promotion-Konzepte gebraucht werden..

Trade Marketing & Retail Marketing

Verkaufszahlen pushen und gleichzeitig ein positives Markenimage generieren – mit intelligentem Trade Marketing und Retail Marketing ist das kein Hexenwerk. Mit viel Erfahrung verleihen wir am POS Marken ein individuelles Gesicht, erzeugen Emotionalität und ebenen den Weg für langfristige Kundenbindungen. Dafür liefern wir

  • Kampagnenentwicklung & POS-Design
  • Gewinnspiele & Merchandising
  • Inpacks & Onpacks
  • Retail-Promotion & Retail Events
  • Mystery Shopper

POS-Promotion

Die erste Platzierung in den Märkten ist auch der erste Schritt, um langfristig dort vertreten zu sein. Deshalb sollte sie gut durchdacht sein, Aufmerksamkeit erregen und durch individuelle Darstellung hervorstechen. Egal ob personalgestützte Aktivierung, klassische Verköstigung oder Verkaufs-promotion – wir helfen unseren Kunden zum Erfolg am POS. Und liefern zu ihrem Produkt-Kick-off

  • Sales-Promotion
  • POS-Design
  • POS-Aktivierung

Sampling

Liebe geht bekanntlich durch den Magen. Markenliebe kann das auch. Und damit Produkt und Kunde auch zueinanderfinden, sind unsere Sampling-Teams als Kuppler direkt an Ort und Stelle. Egal ob Point of Sale oder Point of Life – wir identifizieren die passende Zielgruppe und erreichen sie mit dem richtigen Konzept. Unsere Sampling-Maßnahmen umfassen dabei

  • Street-Sampling
  • Event-Sampling
  • LEH-Sampling

Personaldienst-
leistungen

Die follow red people sind unsere klassische Promotion Agentur, die sich um das Recruiting und das Einsetzen von Personal in all unseren Disziplinen kümmert. Unser Team entwickeln wir durch intensive Schulungen und individuelles Coaching zu authentischen Markenbotschaftern. Und bedienen mit ihnen Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz. Unser Personal umfasst

  • Hostessen
  • Explainer & Guides
  • Promoter & Eventpersonal

Guerilla-Marketing

Marketing, das inspiriert? Marketing, das überrascht? Marketing, das viral geht? Sehr gerne! Denn normal kann ja jeder. Unter dem Motto „Just Guerilla“ fassen wir alle ungewöhnlichen Marketingaktionen, die wir mit unserem Kreativteam entwickeln – um zu überraschen, zu verzücken und zu erstaunen. Aufmerksamkeit garantiert! Dazu gehören

  • Guerilla-Kampagnen
  • Flashmobs
  • Street Branding
  • Virales Marketing

Roadshow

Durch Roadshows bringen wir die Marken unserer Kunden ins Rollen. Von klassisch bis innovativ, von außergewöhnlich bis maximal flexibel bringen wir das auf die Straße, was perfekt zur Zielgruppe passt. Vor, während und nach der Tour unterstützen wir durch

  • Eventlogistik
  • Roadshow-Personal
  • Roadshow-Kommunikation

Be curious

Projekte

Ihre Anmeldung konnte nicht gespeichert werden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihre Anmeldung war erfolgreich.

BE UP TO DATE